Momlife · toddler

Hello Blog World!

EEEEK!

I am so excited! I have thought long and hard about some future goals and one was to start my own blog. 

I decided to start a blog to let everyone know that they are not alone. I will be sharing with you what motherhood really is. To me at least. 

Let me start off by introducing myself some. My name is Yessenia and I am the mother to a sassy 3.5 year old princess! I am 24 years young & my daughter and I are HUGE Disney Nuts! (Disneyland is our go-to park) If you are ever going to Disneyland and have any questions about taking kiddos let me know and I can most likely give you some tips on Disney-ing with a toddler or kids in general!

I created a Facebook group a few months back to offer a support group for moms all over the world. Whether you are a foster mom, step mom, mother to an infant or an adult you are more than welcome to join. 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/202680096869580/?multi_permalinks=255213868282869%2C255199228284333%2C255101028294153&notif_t=group_activity&notif_id=1491232828075098

Leave a Reply

